Aviation Commission


  • John Ashlar, Chairman
  • Mark Omasta
  • Thomas Opperman
  • Robert Tamburri
  • J.P. Sredzinski
  • Vacant
  • Vacant


The Aviation Commission is comprised of seven members. The Commission works directly with the airport Administrator to facilitate the operation of the Danbury Municipal Airport in accordance with the Federal Aviation Agency and the statutes of the State of Connecticut and the City of Danbury.